FineVine 30 Oz Handle for Yeti-Style Tumblers

This large handle by FineVine conveniently slides onto and fits on all 30 oz Yeti-style tumblers. I don’t have a Yeti, but I have an Ozark Trail and this handle is the perfect fit. I prefer these handles to the closed double handles with two rings that prevent your tumbler from fitting in your car cup holder. This one does. The single ring that slides onto the tumbler does not compromise the stability of the handle. The ring slides on securely and tightly and does not slide or move around once it’s on. I also like how the handle portion is curved and comes with a rubberized grip that is contoured to your fingers. It provides for a more secure grip and is ergonomic, providing a more comfortable holding experience even when the tumbler is full and heavy. The handle is surprisingly balanced.

Overall, I am satisfied with the quality and functionality of this tumbler handle attachment. My hands aren’t large and are pretty small, but I have had no problems with the handle being too large for me. I received this product for testing and use and this is my honest and unbiased review after extended evaluation.

4.5/5 Stars.

Price: $10.99 currently.

Check out the product here.