Storage Box Organizers for Drawers by HomePro Goods

Sometimes it’s hard to keep your drawers organized, especially when you happen to store multiple types of clothing in them. I usually like storing my delicates in one drawer while keeping the shirts in another and then a separate one for socks. However, the inside of my drawers usually end up becoming messy half way through the week.
20150926_174628 20150926_17463820150926_174853
These Drawer Organizers/Storage Boxes by HomePro Goods make organizing your drawers amazingly easy and simple while looking great and stylish. My drawers have never looked better. Every time I open my drawers now, I breathe a sigh of relief rather than having to spend time to rearrange my mess again. I received these Drawer Organizer Storage Boxes for testing purposes and this is my honest and unbiased review.
The product comes with three organizer boxes, each with different sized built-in compartments to store larger and smaller items. I like using the 18 compartment box to store socks, the larger 8 compartments to store underwear, and the largest 6 compartments to store various shirts and bras.
20150926_174719 20150926_174735  20150926_174755
The storage organizer boxes arrive flat. They are extremely simple to assemble and disassemble– just unfold! There is an ingenious zippered back that you can zip up to complete the box. Each box has a flap on top so you can cover the compartments and a Velcro closure which are great if you want to leave the organizers outside of your drawer to be used as storage boxes instead. These boxes have a great design to make storing and organizing easy and simple.
20150926_174806 20150926_174827 20150926_174836
They are made of a durable Oxford canvas material and are simple to wipe down and clean if need be. These make great organizers and storage containers for your bedroom and closet. The sides of the boxes have a cute flower pattern and come in three colors depending on your choice. The flap on top as well as the zippered bottom is an off-white beige color and the inside is off-white as well. I really like these organizer storage boxes, and am considering purchasing more so I can reorganize all the drawers in my house. This is a great tool for anyone who wants to keep their house and drawers neat and arranged.
5/5 Stars